Image description

ANGEL PARANORMAL SOCIETY

Image description

     -

__

Image description

ABOUT US

 

Angel Paranormal Society is a leading Non-Profit paranormal research society in India with all latest technology and equipment used for paranormal research today. To provide scientific explain for claim of the paranormal in order to alleviate the fear and misunderstanding of the unknown event in the society. 

 

Our aim is to providing scientific explanations for claims of the paranormal in order to alleviate the fear and misunderstanding of unknown events. Utilizing both advanced scientific equipment and state of the art software, Scientific Paranormal analyses evidence of the unexplained to solve a claim of paranormal activity via science and technology. Our continual mission is to provide answers and scientific data for the scientific and public communities.


To impart social awareness in respect of modern science, paranormal analysis, religion etc. amongst the literate & illiterate men and woman of the society irrespective of caste, creed, sex, & religion


Image description
Image description
Image description

Members Info-

1. President

Mr.T.Bhar 

Email tbhar@paranormalactivity.in



2. Vice President 

Mr. Santanu Sen

Email santanu@paranormalactivity.in


3. General Secretary 

Mr. Soumen Kotal

Email soumen@paranormalactivity.in



4. Asst. General Secretary 

Mr. Sushovon Sen

Email sushovon@paranormalactivity.in



5. Treasuser

Mr. Amitava Ghosh

Email amitava@paranormalactivity.in



6. Event Manager

Mr. Sourav Das

Email sourav@paranormalactivity.in


 

7. Chief Technical Manager

Mr. Souvik Das

Email souvik@paranormalactivity.in


8. Legal Advisor

Mr. Indrajit Dey

indrajeet@paranormalactivity.in



9. Assistant human resource manager

Mr.Mithun Dutta

mithun@paranormalactivity.in


10. Trainee Investigator

Mr.Subhomoy Sen subh@paranormalactivity.in





Image description

TOUR DATES

So called Most Haunted Sundarban

August 15th 2013


Kolkata  

January 22nd 2014

Medinipure 

March 3rd 2014


Upcoming

April  2014


Upcoming

May 2014